close

BREAKING NEWS

Travel - Consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labour

Fashion - Consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt

News - Consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labour

  • Home
  • LGBT
  • John Duff’s dressing room, Jussie Smollett’s sun tan, & Ronnie Woo’s donut holes
  • June 25, 2022

John Duff’s dressing room, Jussie Smollett’s sun tan, & Ronnie Woo’s donut holes

This week Madonna performed at her own star-studded album release party, Shawn Mendes became a reptile, and Elvis Presley’s used jockstrap hit the antiques market. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Diego Sans got sand in his pants.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Diego Sans (@diegosans)

Alex Liu choked the chicken.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alex Liu (@alexanderxliu)

Michael Yerger broke the A/C.

AdBridg.cmd.push(function() AdBridg.display(“div-gpt-ad-inarticle1”); );

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by mick (@michaelyerger)

John Duff played in the dressing room.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Duff (@iamjohnduff)

Arthur Nory felt the heat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arthur Nory (@arthurnory)

Nathan Nuyts stayed hydrated.

AdBridg.cmd.push(function() AdBridg.display(“div-gpt-ad-inarticle2”); );

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by NATHAN (@nathannuyts)

Johnny Sibilly got comfortable.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JOHNNY SIBILLY (@johnnysibilly)

Malik Delgaty showed off.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MalikDelgaty (@malikdelgatyofficial)

Ronnie Woo had donuts.

AdBridg.cmd.push(function() AdBridg.display(“div-gpt-ad-inarticle3”); );

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ronnie Woo (@ronniecwoo)

Gottmik opened up.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gottmik (@gottmik)

Jai Rodriguez celebrated Speedo season.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ☆ ℝℝℤ☆ (@jairodriguez)

Chris Salvatore kicked back.

AdBridg.cmd.push(function() AdBridg.display(“div-gpt-ad-inarticle4”); );

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

Cristiano Ronaldo felt good.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano)

Jack Merridew popped a squat.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jack Merridew (@jmerridew)

Alec Nysten cooled off.

AdBridg.cmd.push(function() AdBridg.display(“div-gpt-ad-inarticle5”); );

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alec Nysten (@alecnysten)

Jussie Smollett made an appearance.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @jussiesmollett

Eliad Cohen sat in the tub.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eliad Cohen (@eliad_cohen)

Francisco Escobar turned 31.

AdBridg.cmd.push(function() AdBridg.display(“div-gpt-ad-inarticle6”); );

Keegan Whicker got burned.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Keegan Whicker (@klwhick)

And Austin Armacost got some sun.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Austin Armacost (@austinarmacost)

AdBridg.cmd.push(function() AdBridg.display(“div-gpt-ad-outstreamplayer”); );

vertical_split LGBT

Leave a Reply